Precinct Official's

STYLE 35

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Rosanera Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices State Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Secretary of Agriculture For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. **Francis Thicke** Thomas L. Fiegen **Bob Krause** Jeffrey Liske (Write-in vote, if any.) **Roxanne Conlin** Frank B. Wood For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. > Fred Classon (Write-in vote, if any.) **Tom Miller** For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 1 (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) Bruce Braley **District 43 For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Joe M. Seng **State Offices** For County Recorder (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For Governor For State Representative Vote for no more than one. District 086 **◯** Rita Vargas Vote for no more than one. **Chet Culver** (Write-in vote, if any.) Cindy L. Winckler (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. For Secretary of State (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton Michael A. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any.)

For Auditor of State SAMPLE Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. **BALLOT**

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

(Write-in vote, if any.)